Daily Pet Photography - Day #55

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I saw this fat Tom in my neighborhood on my way home from work it was sneaking up to this bag of abandon rice i think i accidentally frightened him or her by sneaking up to take a photo , look at that facial expression as to say hey go away or i'll have you i found this bag of rice first..lol. Just love animals reaction just tells you the story:)


DSC07947.JPG

DSC07948.JPG

Contest : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

Sort:  

Yep it adds up :))

Guess in search of jerry..

Haha...jerry probably at home chasing the mice :))

Lol guess mice is the one i am talkin about...

You got me ...lol

hahaha...hi, fat tom😎😎I love yr story too

Thanks .. Haha....fat tom and his angry look what a classic !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46