Fooling Around with My Baby Beagle Markus

received_1117503325122822.jpeg

I just bathe Markus because he smelled like a dragon. It's a weekend and I wanted to spend more time playing with him so I decided to do a photoshoot with my celfone. Sometimes I think Markus is photogenic, he looks handsome in pictures. I lack art and the accessories, also a good background. Maybe next time I would consider having a real photoshoot for this furbaby. I'd get a good photographer or probably bring him to a studio for those nice artsy pro pics. I think my pet deserves that. For now, my celfone pictures is enough and I am just glad he does not smell like a dragon anymore.

received_1764123843895060.jpeg

received_2358425777743185.jpeg

I know I have shared way too much pictures of Markus and some of my pets here in Steemit, that's how proud I am as a pet keeper. Pets are not just animals in my household for me, I do treat them well like family because they keep me company and they keep me sane. They give me that sense of purpose and I want to be responsible for them and make sure they are loved and cared for. I am hoping all pet keepers out there are like me. Animals have lives and have feelings, we need to treat them well and consider their emotions and well being, too.

received_498063054086143.jpeg

How's your weekend going? I hope you are having a chill one and spending it with the people and pets that matter. Have a good one!

Sort:  

Hahaha! I heard you and Markus drink !BEER on weekends... LOL
I still wonder how a dragon smells. LOL

It's not a secret, this household love them !BEER on weekends!

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @mermaidvampire, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @benedict08, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Awww what a bagel 😄😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Weekend! !BEER 🍺🐶

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @benedict08!

You just got a 3.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @benedict08,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82