DailyPetPhotography - Injustice

This is my entry for #DailyPetPhotography by @kona and @dpet.

DSC03551.JPG

I noticed that sheep are remembered only when they talk about flock to church. They say about cows that they have beautiful eyes, they say about horses, that they are smart and slender, about antelopes they say that they are fast and courageous, they say about buffaloes that they are strong, about donkeys they say that they are stubborn, but about sheep forget.
See how kind they are, cute and friendly.

I took this picture next to a branded clothing store in the city itself.

DSC03559.JPG

I could not believe my eyes when I saw these sheep.

DSC03555.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hi @barski,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56