'Simba' and 'Rajah' [^._.^]ノ

My two handsome cats, 'Simba' and 'Rajah ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

rajah tijger.jpg

simba poseer.jpg

simba en rajah stoel.jpg

Camera device details ;

Sony - DSC-W830 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera

If you like my pictures, don't hesitate to like and subscribe!

( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)

Sort:  

They sure are real beauties... :-)

They are and I think they know it themselves :-)

Hi @barber78,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I see 3 cats 😂 whats the third cats name 😉
Nice photo series. Keep up the good work @barber78

The first time he saw him he was not so at ease: '-)Thank you very much. I'll do my best!

I can imagine 😂
Nice cats by the way 😉
Fascinating animals 🐈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45