My Lazy Cat-DailyPetPhotography Submission #18

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show a Photography. And I'm gonna dedicate the photo to @dailypetphotography contest of @kona. You could also do that.
I'm gonna show my pet cat Mishu; I'm gonna show how he slept beside me. Let's see the photo and then i'll talk about it.

IMG_20160621_005133.jpg

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraSymphony
Camera ModelW68Q
F-stopf/2
ISO SpeedISO 100
Focal Length4 mm

divider-1024.png

About the cat (Mishu)

This little buddy Mishu was a real piece of beauty. When I gone to sleep suddenly saw him beside me sleeping. He was too lazy. He was just waking up to have his supper and i myself saw him sleeping most of the time. He was too lazy at his early age and then after some months he was little wanderer and explored the area. He even find himself a girlfriend too.

He was so adorable and cute. But I had to let him go because of his bad deeds. He attacked a neighbors kid first time and they didn't tell anything as they were so calm. Then he did strike again by biting my younger cousins leg. So, I had to send him away from my home.

Then one day, I decided to throw him away. I was calling him and he came hearing my sound like a good pet. Then I put him in a bag and throw him in a far place.

I even cried for this cat after leaving him. I really loved it, i guess. I still wish to take him back but I know I won't find him.

About the photo

I slept that night alone obviously. Then maybe i was awake earlier and saw him like this; sleeping beside me like a human. See his leg and you will understand how much he loved to sleeping. He was sleeping that day right beside me. He was tattooed by a cousin. Isn't he so adorable? Just see his face. I did feel like seeing a human rather than a cat a cat.

Dailypetphotography contest of @Kona

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of a pet animal. I've got rewards from this contest for more than once.

divider-1024.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
divider-1024.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Oh biral ta falae dilen ken? Emon korei. Aste aste abar thik hoe jae.

obvash chilo na apu.
jantam na thik hoye jay and pore koshto hbe bujhi ni, bujhle feltam na. @jessmine

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote!
Regards, @resteemdone

Followers count: 367

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashikstd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35