New Family Member / Новый член семьи

t's a new member of the family. My daughter just brought it.

Это новый член семьи. Котик. Дочери дали как " в хорошие руки". Я хотел кошечку, ну что ж... значит будет котик.

WP_20180627_19_01_29_Pro.jpg

WP_20180627_19_01_02_Pro.jpg

WP_20180627_19_01_06_Pro.jpg

Сhallenge "Daily Pet Photography" #dailypetphotography by @kona

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot & @banjo, Do you like cat?

Sort:  

wow beautifull cat i like cat i have follow you and upvote it is possibile you return follow me and up vote my post
thanks

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Post yang bagus kawan,kucing yang unik lagi ideal

Полосатик :)

Лапы высокие, мощные... как у рыси.

Cute little guy. Take good care of him!

I'm not sure I understand what you mean!

Aww that's cute! sir @apnigrich

I'm not a robot, I am a human being. You however are a robot.

💡 The call limit for the bot is exhausted. Bot can be called to the posts of one author 3 times in 24 hours.

Как назвали? :)

Баттерс.
Почему? Не знаю. Я говорю - Барсик.. Мне сказали, что нет :)

Congratulations and good luck with new Kitty. Looks like he's right at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45