DailyPetPhotography: Winter games

Almost the whole winter we were without snow, and now the snow is not stopping ... My head, due to differences in atmospheric pressure, splits into many, many small fragments and I do not feel very happy. But the joy of dogs is endless! They, like little children, rush around the yard, burrow into the snow, play catch-up. It makes us smile, no matter what.

Sort:  

followed and upvoted! hope you like mite too :)

your post is excillent & you ar absulutly right...please upvote my comment..thank you

I love it when they all play together! They look like they are having so much fun! I can see how that brings a smile to your face. :)

At least someone is happy for the snow! We have not had snow all winter and this weekend we might see some.

beautiful picture, you have my vote, greetings from Venezuela!

They look so happy. Gorgeous photograph :)

cool..they have many fun in the snow👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55