Dailypetphotography: Umka and Donut

Umka and Donut. Both are very proud and important. I do not know what they're up to, but if I find another pit in the yard, I will not be surprised. I begin to suspect that they both were moles in their past life...

Sort:  

Love it! They look happy and innocent of your charges against them, or perhaps oblivious to any criticism of them mining your yard for bones or what have you. lol!

Dog is the petty animal .I like the dog .
Dog is the helpful animal ..

Pets are awesome to live with.But if I may ask why did you decide to name them umka and Donut?

Nice photography, they are very compact together

uuhhh so cute!


Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-2-2-day-win-usd
epic-win.jpg

Awesome team:)
Woof!!!

Amazing photography my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44