DailyPetPhotography: Thor

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thor. Thor most likes to go out and play with Misha. Unfortunately, sometimes this leads to problems. That's exactly what happened when the guys got lost in the forest. Thor is not as strong and fast as Misha. That's why he fell behind Misha and strayed in the forest for two days, until we found him. For these two days, I almost went crazy: (And you think it made him stop? No! He warmed up at home for several days and calmed down, he ran again for Misha! But this time we were more attentive a hundred times and immediately stopped attempt to "escape." But in general, Thor is a good and kind guy.

Sort:  

He looks like Bruno when he was younger...

BB.jpg

Yes:) They are very similar:) How is Bruno? Nicole left us 2 weeks ago:(

I'm so sorry! Bruno is doing well. He seems to be responding to the medicine and since I started giving him anti arthritis supplements he seems to move better. I think I might try to start walking him again. The last time I thought I was going to have to carry him home.

I'm glad to hear he is better!

I totally understand the nerves when he got lost, actually he think don't worry, he could come back!
He is so smart than you think~

Thanks for great animals..amazing photography.all the best...

pity to get lost yes, but fortunately you quickly find him

i liked the pic !!

Am always glad seem your post which was the sole aim why i followed you. You can make thor sharp and faster like misha. Just adhere to vet instruction and keeo her with dog trainer for sometimes... Its steemit @afeezee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50