Dailypetphotography: Star

 This is the rare case when I was able to catch Star. She just climbed out of the lake and feels completely relaxed. She did not even have time to understand that I'm photographing her, and that's why she did not have time to be shy. 

Sort:  

very nice friends

beautiful dog, good photo

STAR feels free is enjoying his ride. star is very tender

find their behavior kind of gross. But chiefly because I've been bitten, I'm afraid of dogs that resemble the ones that bit me, and this fear/adrenaline smell triggers the hell out of a lot of dogs, which then want to bite me also. There are exceptions, of course (my cousin used to have a very sweet, very quiet Rottie that I loved) but I'm not going to feel automatic warm fuzzies for a creature I associate with pain and loud noises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88