Daily pet photography contest

Here's my entry for #dailypetphotography contest initiated by @kona.

He is not in the mood, he looks angry!

PSX_20180501_153105.jpg

Photo shot using my smartphone sony experia xa ultra.

Thanks for dropping by...

@amliv08 😍

Sort:  

Gotta Love @kona!
I might never have seen this photo if not for #dailypetphotography.
Is that beautiful dog yours? I just melt - I don't see anger; I see a sad face, a dog who needs to run free. Oh, I know, I know, we have to confine them, at times, for other people's safety as well as their own. But this face - has stolen my heart! Great photo!

Hello @carolkean! It's my cousin's dog. I did say he is angry, coz he's just finish barking that time. yes it's sadness also maybe he wants to cuddle me but he can't:) this dog stay only inside their house with his strap to avoid injury.
Thank you for stopping by... 😊
Many thanks also to @kona for the #dailypetphotography challenge.

Love Lots...

@amliv08 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39