#dailyoetphotography contest @kona

I am new competitor on @kona
Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

First of all, Today's i am share with you my captured cute pigon photo . This photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this photo to @kona and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

First of see this photos after i describe About Photo.

_IMG_1534444580776.jpg
Photo taken me @ahmanik on HTConeA9

About photo

Pigon is a cute and so careness bird.when my age is 4/5 while i fallen bird love stilk now i love all bird bearing and caring...

dailypetPhotography contest @kona

Thanks @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @teardrops @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @ahmanik and also Upvote comment and Resteem

Specialy dedicate this photo @kona

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

SO FUNNY BIRD !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49