You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUELING MOMMIES

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting, and gratifying as well. As an outsider looking on, I believe great progress has been made in your cat colony. See what happens; you may not need that spray bottle. Mary isn't going to put up with "punk" behavior. I like the girl myself; she's ruling the roost, but I don't think she's a bully per say. It goes with the alpha territory to get the spot with a view. I think it's very interesting, indeed. ;-)

Sort:  

Mary's not going to be nearby all the time Larry & Curly chase Bingo. To me Mary's alpha position is a front to keep herself safe. Deaf Gerry will make her retreat so she has is using all kinds of survival modes. Thanks @aerialpegasus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34