White Egret #dailypetphotography submission #20 @kona @teardrops

Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

Today's i am share with you special photo. This photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this all photos to @kona and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

First of see this photos after i describe About Photo..

IMG_1036.JPG
origina photography/photo taken me @abulhassnat

ABOUT PHOTO

Buck is a creature that likes to eat fish. It runs all day and collects food all day long. This is especially the fish eat more. Collect fish with lip in the water and eat fish and eat stomach. White box is my favorite. Buck is especially white. Look like cotton colors. Today I picked up this picture suddenly. I hope you like it. If you like it, please comment.

Photography contest of
@kona

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography #animalphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

#ulog #ulogger
Thanks @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @teardrops @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

This content post for support to @kona

Sort:  

absolutely beautiful picture with 2 beautiful white birds, you captured a great moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83