#dailypetphotography contest submission @kona

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

Today's i am share with you special daily pet photo. This photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this photo to @kona and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

First of see this photos after i describe About Photo..

IMG_1072.JPG
original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

ABOUT PHOTO

A lot of young boy's match with dogs Dogs such as unwise little kids and unmistakable. We see in the picture a dog is flooded with a small ferries in a little water. Real humanity understands a child, but people do not understand.

Photography contest of
@kona

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailtpetphotography #animalphotography
in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Thanks @derangedvisions @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @teardrops @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

This content post and support on @kona

Sort:  

@Abulhasanat, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10