Humanship is bigger than humanity #photocontest submission #19 @kona

Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

Today's i am share with you special photo. This photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this all photos to @kona and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

First of see this photos after i describe About Photo..

IMG_1029.JPG
original photography/ Photo taken me @abulhasanat

ABOUT PHOTO

Humanship is bigger than humanity. In the morning I saw a dog sitting on which there are three legs with no legs. And a girl sitting in a wheelchair beside it. The dog also has a leg and she has her legs and feet but there is no work by foot. Although the dog can walk, but the girl can not walk. Many people will be seen to see the picture but those who will think deeply, only they will understand. Want to know your opinion on the comments?

Photography contest of
@kona

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography #animalphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

#ulog #ulogger
Thanks @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

This content post for support to @kona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81