Brown-headed Gull Photography #photocontest submission #22 @kona

Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

Today's i am share with you special petphoto. This photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this all photos to @kona and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

First of see this photos after i describe About Photo..

IMG_1043.JPG
**original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

ABOUT PHOTO

The way they are seen as beautiful as the Gogchilil see. Indeed, the place of living or living in Ganges is in the deserted place where the human being is zero They take life for hunting fish. The main food that is the small fishes that grow in the river. Aamir is a picture of cotton cakes. I like to click on the picture when I see the picture. When I can take a good picture then I am very happy with myself. The image is how to comment.

^Photography contest of
@kona
*

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography #animalphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

#ulog #ulogger
Thanks @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @teardrops @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

This content post for support to @kona

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T02:45:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 136.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I need support @kona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66