Lady Gaga's Quote

in #dailymotivation7 years ago

Lady Gaga Quotes:

Never apologize for who you are. Be brave, be strong, be kind, be you. The best you, is the real you and that can take many forms. - Lady Gaga

You will never find what you are looking for in love, if you don't love yourself. - Lady Gaga

Don't ever let a soul in the world tell you that you can't be exactly who you are. - Lady Gaga

If you feel different or not understood, don’t you dare give up on who you are. - Lady Gaga

I want the deepest, darkest, sickest parts of you that you are afraid to share with anyone because I love you that much. - Lady Gaga

Action Plan

Daily Affirmation: I am strong and life will never get me down, because the harder I fall, the higher I bounce. (50x)

Daily Motivation


When today's challenges overwhelm you, remind yourself it won't be long before another day.

Happy Weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56