You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Yourself Instantly Feel Better | Daily Motivation 003

in #dailymotivation7 years ago

Our emotions and body our interconnected in more ways than we think. In my experience, there's two ways to effectively change how you feel... you can connect to a resourceful memory or connect to your imagination in a way that evokes a positive emotion. OR you can begin moving your body AS IF you are already there...as though you are already happy, alive, excited, or fulfilled!

I think smiling is the simplest way to initiate that process. As it's really hard to be depressed...when you have a smile on ;-)

I'm smiling after watching your video! Thank you for sharing @misterw. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The Wisdom Will Flow When You Listen to H2O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44