THIRD PLACE: THE WAY OUT BY HELEN WARWICK

in #dailylife2 years ago

Prize: The collection of 3 Star Wars™ The Sith™ LEGO® Art sets

I am a chef full time and photography is what I do outside of my normal day job. I am based in Gloucestershire UK.

Have to admit that this photo was a challenge for me not only did it involve setting the scene up which my dad had just had his old garage knocked down so I went looking through all the rubble and concrete bits to find the materials to make the cave but also had to make sure the figure was in focus, light two matches without setting anything else on fire and also take the shot all whilst laying on the floor in the garden with a slight breeze. Lets say it toke me several attempts to get the shot and settings right but once I got the shot and slightly edited it I was a happy bunny. [I’ve] been a photographer for three and half years. I tend to shoot football mainly but I am a huge fan of LEGO especially minifigures.
51256157920_5377dfa251_b.jpg

Sort:  

Ok thanks bro for upvote and I give you a upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44