20220529 | daily life

in #dailylife2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWUXaDvz5BcpzMxzkP5ReGc6TZuLrKKCVUb7GuZcWjuokSNi29izK9r7pDSsmhpnZjrnJSmMvsyzHCFRxoCF3u7aVuQrCvtBdSCU4rtaApJnD3GzeKuQvtDfW5bBHcaoPU.jpeg
Today, with the know-how of climbing the mountain for the past week, I climbed the mountain and my body as closely as possible, relying on me to go up and down the mountain barefoot. He put a handkerchief around his head as he climbed the mountain. This is the know-how I learned while exercising.

As I went one step at a time, it was the top of the mountain behind me. The summit was not far from where I stood hesitatingly, staring blankly at the front, not knowing the way to the summit. The top of the mountain behind it was nothing. There was nowhere else to climb. However, the top of the mountain behind was giving way in various directions. What I saw at the top of the mountain behind today was that once I got to the top, I had the opportunity to choose one of several paths. If you like, you can go all the way from the top if you are a little more diligent. If you want to.

After climbing to the top of the mountain behind, I moved to the observatory and looked down at the town. This can be done naturally as you have already done it while climbing the Blue House promenade. Knowing can be scary, but in this case, knowing is fun.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWDHuWi23Sw9gdweKuBn46RP6HhDYN3cZ67WDt3semsWiZnRk3JdQiP9rQVDUEzBXygGWAsCLbzKeQttJsoqi9jbYtPWAgGbi1kE2dZ7DtxRuhcqfiAYQZJGptj33Y3UtE.jpeg
The top of the mountain behind was a rocky mountain. He laid out the vest he had been wearing with a determined plan on a wide, flat stone, and sat on it, focusing on the ridge in front of him. Then I hope my eyesight will improve. Then again, I decided to take out the magnifying glasses I was carrying and listen to Dostoevsky.

People like to think only of their own pain. But I don't think about my own happiness. If you think it ought to be, it would be nice to know that he is so stockpiled for all his fate.

You have to teach yourself how to live from the beginning. Then you have to blame others!

*You have to listen well. You should listen well. *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53