20220528 | Daily life, last 274 days

in #dailylife2 years ago

I bought it from Costco and left the house to give the people who had been with me for 274 days the pain of eating a cheese tart that is 164 calories per dog.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWB6NbHJss9JwTEAJWddGDyfAAnrcwiWWFiU9XYiftdmZxT5tPwEZrF3mwFd1sU2EVTgXtyAC2sVLoa1vUeTwqDr1eQfXwrxQTBTyh5jPGQs5p1A9WTZYB3zaGApakYiFG.jpeg
On August 17, 2021, at 09 o'clock, the first dose of corona was vaccinated. Among the changes in my mind and body that appeared after vaccination, the thing that threatened me the most was helplessness. At the time, I thought that the helplessness caused by the corona vaccination would be a temporary phenomenon, but I decided that it was absolutely necessary to make an effort to improve my mental and physical health, remembering the helplessness that can occur as we get older. There were a few other reality factors as well, but I will not record the reality factors as they cannot be expressed in writing.

.....
Anyway, decidedly due to Corona, I started physical training, and the date was 10 days after the first corona vaccination. Excluding gym holidays and holidays, during self-isolation due to the corona virus, and traveling with my mother, I exercised 5-6 days a week. I Wangjisa started exercising, and I managed my diet in order to clean up the fat in my body, and I added sleep before midnight because my weight did not change through diet management alone. However, there was no change in body weight, so aerobic exercise was added and 11 kg of body fat was reduced on May 28, the 274th day.

To borrow the words of someone who works out on the InBody machine, my ideal weight was 53kg. However, I don't know why, but if I was on a diet to lose weight, I would have to lose 10kg by default, so I set my weight loss goal to 52kg by myself. Then, at the end of the day, I saw that 52kg broke because I did a lot of cardio, so I decided by myself that I would try to lose 11kg of anything as of the final InBody evaluation date. Losing 11 kg was a little difficult. This is a goal value set in a hurry, so I had to go to the back mountain for aerobic exercise when I woke up, and I had to go to the back mountain for aerobic exercise before sunset. So, I recently climbed a mountain that I had never climbed before, and I gained the charm of climbing that mountain with a fisherman's wit. When you do something, you always get something.

No matter how important numbers are, what you see is the result, and the result is a number. One week before the last InBody evaluation, I tried to lose -11kg somehow. I also wanted to feel the catharsis of achievement. To the person who decided that it would be difficult to weigh less than 53kg, 'Why can't I do it?' And there was something I wanted to show you. Finally made it This is important. That I have achieved my goals within a set period of time.

....... So, the physical training that I started with my health promotion activities after the corona vaccination came to an end after 274 days, and there are three visible changes in 274 days. can run Second, a body and lifestyle that can prevent adult diseases were formed while reducing 11 kg of body fat. Finally, third, consumption expenditures for food, transportation, and clothes decreased.

From August 28, 2021 to May 28, 2022, a brief record of 274 days was posted , and the changes in InBody are as follows.

Weight 62.6kg ⇢ 51.8kg (10.8kg reduction)
Skeletal muscle mass 22.8.kg ⇢ 22.9kg (0.1kg increase)
Body fat mass 21.0kg ⇢ 10.0kg (11kg reduction)
Visceral fat level 9 ⇢ 3 (6 steps reduced)

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HTRstXhom5jX1BZ8F1NrPaQ5CYpHDpSgWDL5EvHcXwD52nc1EpNSj3HtH6NgHVGjm3fFwKtMoUHsxkfE7phVYxq68jcKUgCv.png

I had fun exercising for 274 days, and it was a grateful time for me to feel and learn a lot while facing young people in their 20s and adults in their 60s. For the first few months, I have become quite close with the gymnasts in their 60s or older who I did not talk to for the first few months, and my weight change is sometimes a topic of conversation with them. For those who showed interest in me, I bought a bottle of Starbucks coffee drink each. We didn't talk, but we bought monster drinks for those who exercised at the same time.

As we wrap up May, the purpose of this post is not to show the current results, but to maintain the present. 18% body fat is it true~~, it seems like you have to set it to 18% like this to maintain 20% ^^

Now, I'm going to fold my weight and try to reach 18% body fat. Why 18%? If you ask me, I remember hearing that the ideal body fat was 18% on a TV show. Of course, in the broadcast, I said that 18% body fat is difficult, but let's try it! indeed.......

Sort:  

Great it good to know you share the fun and happiness with others am new here hoping to be your friend here 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52