#dailyfoodphotography Chicken Adobo

in #dailyfoodphotography โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG20180228094030.jpg

This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography by @howtostartablog.

My very own Chicken Adobo.๐Ÿ˜Š
I know how many people really love chicken adobo so I cooked one and took a photo of it for my entry to #dailyfoodphotography.

๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

I would like also to thank my #steemunity, #steemph, #teardrops, #steemgigs and #untalented family.

๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

received_2320029021347987.jpeg

๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

U5dtCRNemnDjffuom7wxX4QZiiJq6Ng_1680x8400.png

U5dsDUNPi3YQ9ZUhbQbcumg5uXGdbqy.gif

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

DQmeKjWAsrSG516csMy7xnUoxrDgQMNzdYrzafqfX1Xqvxd.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Sarap.. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Looks tasty. Maybe add a little basil or greenary next time. It would give a nice color contrast to the dish.

Padalhan moko Pau.. ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

wah, that's delicious, chicken cooking is my favorite dish, see the picture can make hungry ..

Looks delicious! I really crave for this adobo right now huhu๐Ÿ’›


@zoeroces thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

keep steeming..steem on..Upvoted and resteem

Greetings From your steeemitdavao family.

davao.png

Wow, looks delicious ๐Ÿ˜

Nyumnyum

Im craving! Can I have some? :D

Come and lets eat together, bebe pam.

one of my favorite. I just love chicken adobo and you just made me want it now for lunch. hehe

Cook for lunch, sissy

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Seriously girl i would kill for some right now like right now @zoeroces

Hahaha

when i was still eating chicken meat, this is my favorite recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82