"NACHOS" FOR THE FIRST TIME

Hello and Good Evening, this time I wanna share to you a snack that you may like. My daughter bought me a snack that first time I taste.

IMG_20180727_213947.jpg

Nachos

What is that my dear? It looks like yummy and the toppings are really good.

"That is Nachos mama. It is well known at Mexico but now Filipino teens like me loved it. Fried tortillas, cheese, ground beef, onions, pepper, mayonnaise with hot sauce you may like."

IMG_20180727_214045.jpg

So sweet you are my dear, surely it is taste good. Maybe one day I made you Nachos with my own recipe, I wan't to make it loaded with cheese and toppings.

Is she is Lovely? Yes, She is and I love her too.

I thank God that you gave me a daughter like her.

That is all for now, and hoping that I can share more to you my fellow steemians.

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

mmm... nachos

drools a little

oh hi, thanks yeahh a little 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Good luck cha

thank you friend 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Isang order dito, ate Cha, please!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thanks sis, tsalappp😅

thanks sis, oishii 😅

I love nachos! Thanks for sharing with the tag dailyfoodphotography. To qualify as a winner in the challenge, mention it in your food posts. For example, "This is my original entry to the #dailyfoodphotography challenge initiated by @howtostartablog and curated by @mininthecity."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51