The Healthy man

Hello steemians.. I just wanna share my today's Daily Food Photography.

FB_IMG_1532020537878.jpg

The healthy man is the thin man. But you don't need to go hungry for it: Remove the flours, starches and sugars; that's all.

CATEGORYDaily Food Photography
CAMERAIphone 6s plus
LENSStandard
SET-UPAuto
MEGAPIXEL12 MP
APPLICATIONSnapseed
LOCATIONCebu, Philippines

PicsArt_03-13-02.05.29.png

received_10214222421851857.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with #dailyfoodphotography! Your photograph can be considered as the weekly winner if you mention the contest in your post. Example: "This is my entry to the #dailyfoodphotography contest, initiated by @howtostartablog and hosted by @mininthecity"

Those tacos looks delicious! I love vegetables and your photo is well done. This week I'm featuring it in the Top Ten Compilation. Thanks for sharing your love of healthy food :)

Hello again @steemitkyle. I want to let you know that your photograph is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography TOP TEN COMPILATION this week. View the post featuring your photograph. Congratulations! If you don't want to click a link you can find the post on my blog 22 July. Thanks again for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79