[BREAKING] The Elusive Maggi Bandung Is Found

I simply can't believe how many of my friends haven't heard of the Maggi Bandung to the point I thought there was a glitch in the matrix.

Like I was remembering things from a parallel universe or something.

But OMG I FOUND IT AT THIS MALAY EATERY IN KELANA JAYA and it's right opposite of Sangkaya KJ!!!

20180117_212242.jpg

20180117_212341.jpg

Now that two VERY CLEAR photos of the mysterious Maggi bandung is uploaded to this decentralized place... nobody shall ever deny its existence and question my sanity.

And also stop asking me if Maggi Bandung is Maggi in Sirap Bandung or milk.

Sort:  

You make me hungry

Come grab a bite!

Hahaha for a fan of Maggi like me, this makes me gagagagaga! I so wanna try this, thanks for sharing @sam.hsuu 😍 There is definitely no glitch, Lol. You are being so witty in your writing and I enjoy that very much. It makes me smile as I read this 😊

You made my day! And yesss try to ask for maggi bandung whenever you go mamak... just try your luck la cos some also dunno whats maggi bandung

Finally, Maggi Bandung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73