Ice Cream, I scream New Year.

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)


Ice cream and chit-chat session as a belated new year celebration with my friend.

I know I dislike celebrating new year like most people do.
They drink, drunk, puke. They dance in the crowd.
They head to malls and spend on things they want, but usually never a need.
They bought sprays and horns to express how crazy and fun they are on streets.
This is not the celebration that I like.

I like it sweet,
where I can drink sweet drinks that are prepared or bought by others,
where I can taste chocolate on my tongue, and let it melt,
where I can just talk about the dumb experiences to those who are willing to listen,
where I can receive wishes and kisses from my mum,
where I can see smiles on everyone's face,
where I could get sweet dreams until the next morning,
without paying any cost.

I ordered Triple Scoop for less than RM20.
Ferrero Rocher, Hazelnut and Smoked Cognac.

Location: The Ice Cream Bar (Below Izzatso Hair Studio),
60, Jalan 27/70a, Desa Sri Hartamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Happy New Year 😆

@aaronleang Happy new year to you too, may your 2018 sweet sweet like ice cream 😂

Ice cream + Chocolate + Sugar sweet sweet 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44