Sort:  

hi @nikolina! This is interesting. Cacao smoothie. Looks nutritious. I wanna buy some flax seeds in the store soon. :) Are you into healthy living?

Hello! Definitely get some flax seeds, they have so many benefits for your body and health.
For 4 years now I always go back and forth with healthy living (physical activity and good eating habits) and few days ago I watched an amazing presentation about veganism so I am slowly cutting out meat, eggs and dairy products out of my menu.
What is your story? :D

Thank you @nikolina for taking time to share your thoughts and readings. Well, I 'm still a lacto-ovo vegetarian. The society where I like are still not so open with this idea. I decided to venture into healthy lifestyle for me to have optimum health. I believe life is a gift so we should take care of it. .. Hope to see more of your posts.

I agree with you! Here is the same, there is not much support towards this lifestyle.
Also my family doesn't really agree with this lifestyle and it's not that common in my culture and society. But I'm doing it for myself. I'm sick of all the health issues I've had over the years and I just want to be healthy, energized and follow my intuition. :D

Wow! God bless you in your endeavors, @nikolina. Let's steem on!
That's a big challenges for you. We hope that the society and the health institutions will educate people on the amazing benefits of healthy living. Take care.

Try and find some amla powder! :D I put it in my smoothies every day with flax and chia.

Sounds yum! hope you feel better soon. Big hug coming your way ;)

Thank you so much!
Hugs! ^_^

Looks awesome! We have an Indian wholesaler type shop that sells bulk spices (yay I can never run out of spices) that sells amla powder. It is apparently full of antioxidants and stuff. Great smoothie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00