Daily Food Photography - Salmon Sashimi 🍣 三文鱼刺身 (by @mrspointm)

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Happy weekend! Here is my entry for daily food photography contest held by @howtostartablog.

周末愉快!这是我参加的由 @howtostartablog举办的每日食物摄影比赛的作品。

IMG_1524.JPG

快到午饭时间了,跟我一起去日料店品美食吧。刺身应该是日料店中最“清淡”的菜式,我在之前的文章里面有说过,三文鱼是我唯一能够接受的生鱼片,其他真的太腥了。每次绝对会抹上芥末,然后一大口吃进去感受鼻子被呛的感觉,哈哈。


感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

Sort:  

吃的好👍

你比我安逸,到处耍,😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52