You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprouting Mung Beans After 48 Hours dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi @fitinfun, I had a look at your other posts in the series but I couldn't see the answer. Can you tell me are these just dried mung beans like you get in the supermarket? I am actually eating them in my mixed bean and buckwheat salad for my lunch! Coincidence! I would like to try to sprout them too. I just want to make sure I am using the right bean and I dont have to go to a garden centre or anything like that.

Great series BTW and holy moly well done on the body transformation! You have a new follower!

Sorry, just saw that you have just regular beans from the shop. it was in a reply to another poster in the post from 6 days ago. Thanks for the answer from the past! LOL Keep it up.

Sort:  

No trouble and thank you for the compliments! Try any bean or seed and I know you will have good results. If you like them, you can grown them constantly like me!

Followed back - so good to meet you :)

Cool, I'll be sure to let you know how I get on with them too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58