You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greens for Dinner Bangkok Thailand dailyfoodphotography

In Bangkok we had to get these greens from the markets, but when we go to my in-laws my mother-in-law actually goes foraging each morning and comes home with all kinds of tasty greens to go with the day's meals.

Sort:  

Nice! That's the best way to do it. @haphazard-hstead has a lot of foraging information here and posts that can make you very hungry!

Yeah, when we finally retire there that will be me doddering through fields and jungles picking greens LOL.

I'll have to check out @hapharard-hstead because I like anything that will make my mouth water.

That will be a wonderful retirement. I wish I was in a village right now - as long as they have good wifi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23