While I Was Away...

food 6.20 roast chicken pr rice beans aspargus tomatoes.jpg

I love playing in other people's kitchens! Puerto Rican Roast Chicken, Rice & Beans and Asparagus with Tomatoes.
Photo taken with LG smartphone

Sort:  

Hi @mamajeani! I've missed your posts while I took a break from Steemit. For the #dailyfoodphotography tag I'm asking that participants mention the contest to be considered as a weekly winner. Example: "This is my entry to the #dailyfoodphotography contest, initiated by @howtostartablog and hosted by @mininthecity"

I especially love the look of the asparagus in this photo. Glad you got to play in someone's kitchen. I enjoy that too! Today I'll be featuring your meal in the Top Ten Compilation.

Hello again @mamajeani, Congratulations! Your photograph is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography TOP TEN COMPILATION this week. View the post featuring your photograph. If you don't want to click a link you can find the post on my blog 22 July. Thanks for participating again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98