#DailyFoodPhotography-Appetizer-Veggies Salad-steemit

FB_IMG_1515685084313.jpg

An appetizer. Lettuce, Pipino, Tomatoe, dip with mixture of mayonnaise and ketchup. Appetizer usually serve before, or during party, but for me I usually serve on the table during dinner time. My family really love this kind of vegetable salad. And it's yummy, I love it too.

Photo is mine.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us.
In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I really feel the love and support of my steemit family @atongis @saskia @sisonengg @juwel @yadah04
@shula14 @jysui @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.received_1791458437544698.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using the #dailyfoodphotography tag. I'll follow your blog and watch for more food photography posts as I curate the weekly contest. I love fresh salads :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99