Japanese Ramen for The Soul

IMG_20180301_184343.jpg

If others have Chicken Soup for The Soul, mine would opt for Japanese Ramen instead.

I was feeling a little down yesterday and figured I needed my comfort food. We head out to Ramen Dojo in Cybergate in Cebu City to have Spicy Sichuan, my forever life saver.

Ramen Dojo offers authentic Japanese Ramen at a reasonable price. They offer different variety of ramen, tho I stick to my favorite one only.

Now, I am very particular when it comes to my comfort food. I am very specific as to which branch to visit. I only go to there branch in Cybergate because thier noodles are firm. I only order Spicy Sichuan, a Sichuan style ramen with chili peppercorn and Mala broth. They come in different spicy level. I always choose level 3(the highest) and add more red pepper on it.

I always go to Ramen Dojo whenever I am sad, happy or starving. Their staff staff are also really friendly. There are even times when we visit the place 10 minutes before they close, yet they still happily welcomed us.

The warm and spicy ramen always guarantees to make me feel better. One more thing, after finishing my bowl of ramen. I usually top my whole comfort food experience with a box of chocolate almonds! Is it weird?

Sort:  

Looks Amazing and Chocolate Almonds are a great way to finsh a great meal. Enjoy. @adsactly #absolutenews

Oh my! Finally someone said it's not weird! Thank you!

You got a 9.16% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @chrisdavidphoto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86