Daily Food Photography Results - Jan 4th

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, welcome to another round of daily food photography.

Here are the winners and consolation winners:

Winners

  1. Mexican burger by @rogerloren

  2. Langya potatoes by @mrspointm

  3. Smoked salmon egg benedict by @waiyee422

Consolation

  1. Pasta by @itsjessamae

  2. Fried rice by @silenteyes

  3. Tempura prawn rice bowl by @japanguide

  4. Toast with ice cream by @herlife

  5. Fatty tuna by @wanderwithtwo

  6. Cheesy meatballs by @explorernations

  7. Fried shrimp by @irisz

  8. Ice cream by @notimetospace

  9. Beef ball noodles by @kokuryo

  10. Baked potatoes by @kona

  11. Mango sago with pomelo by @acactus1013

  12. Chocolate madness by @hichemfetoui

Thanks for joining! I believe i've seen repeats here. Try not to share what your Steemian friend has already shared (if you dined together). :D

ws.com)

Sort:  

I saw my entry! OMG! 😢😢 this is my first entry @howtostartablog

Congrats to all the winners. The photos from all the participants look really delicious and well taken. I will be entering for this coming week since I just came back from Albany and have some food photos to share.
Thanks for organizing this for us.
@jackpot

Wow! These food photos always make me feels hungry

Okay, mouth-watering food photos everywhere! I need to eat breakfast, haha!

Man that Mexican burger!!!!

Did it inspire you?

I see my strange dill root photo did not win! lol. After my terrible egg sandwich won the other day, I was sure I had a winner. Oh well. I will keep looking for the odd ones!

I love the cheesy meatball by @explorernations out of this set. I hope to take photos like that to show the detail but I mostly fail :)

There is no way that dill root was gonna win :P

I an shocked!!!! I have more in a similar genre so watch out :)

thanks again...congrat. to all winners!
The melt choco. is so funny, nice shot!

Lots of great food!

Nice photos. Especially those cheesy meatballs omg! Upvoted and followed

I’m going to start taking pictures of my food!!!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49