蒜蓉粉丝虾 Shrimp & Bean Vermicelli with Minced Garlic

Happy Saturday,

After working for a whole week, I really need have a rest, well, as a foodie, food is the best cure for me. Today I'm going to share you a dish-- Shrimp & Bean Vermicelli with Minced Garlic.

在一周的紧张工作结束后,我最需要的就是好好休息,然而,作为一个吃货,没有什么能比食物更治愈了. 今天我想跟大家分享一道菜--蒜蓉粉丝虾!

A.jpg

Shrimp is one of my favorite food, I love all kind of shrimps. I tried cook shrimps by myself before, it is not hard, very easy. Take Shrimp & Bean Vermicelli with Minced Garlic for example:

虾是我最喜欢的食物之一,我也自己尝试做过很多虾,很简单,就拿蒜蓉粉丝虾来说吧:

Step One: Get the shrimp and bean vermicelli ready

第一步,把虾和粉丝准备好

Step Two: Put the bean vermicelli in the bottom of the plate and put shrimps above the bean vermicelli

第二部, 把粉丝平铺在在盘子里,然后把虾放在粉丝上面

Step Three: Put the mashed garlic, soy sauce, oil, and a small amount of salt and sugar together, cooked them in the pot

第三步,把蒜末,生抽,油,以及少量的盐和糖,搅拌后,加入锅内煸炒,直至蒜末发出阵阵香味,再装盘静置待用

Step Four: Put the Minced Garlic above the shrimp, and then steam them for around ten minutes.

第四步, 将蒜末酱汁均匀的浇在大虾和粉丝上,然后在蒸锅中蒸10分钟就完工了!

B.jpg

C.jpg

This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography by @howtostartablog


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

Wow this looks delicious....you must be a really good cook.

啥时候烧给我吃吃啊, 我也想吃

It is obviously a delicious food.It is also beneficial for our health.
It increases our nutritional power.So that we can safe our body from undernutrition.
Thanks, @herlife for sharing.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
@Resteem,upvote & follow has done.

The food was very tasty,
I like your post,,
Please visit my post.

这个蒜蓉的方子简直就是万能的,也可以用来蒸茄子和牛百叶啥的😋

The food looks yummy!!

这给我喜欢,很好吃的样子。年夜饭可以尝试一下了。

我今天分享的是老婆饼的做法,有空欢迎来瞅瞅哈。

哇,这个蒜蓉粉丝虾做的真的好赞,看着就好有食欲啊,比我昨天发的那道排骨焖饭看起来好吃多了,哭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78