Fruity Bowl

The lively colors from this mixture of different fruits along with garbanzos and cubes of pandan flavored agar giving it a beautiful green color for our favorite fruit salad.

Screenshot_20180921-235813_Instagram.jpg

@happyfree
Posted September 21, 2018 at 12:02 pm
My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

Wao wonderful fruit salad,Salad looks so yummy and tasty.This is my favourite dish.I want to eat this yummhy salad,Wonderful photography.Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @asadchughtai 😁 Delicious indeed and just the right sweetness.

Ohhhhh....yes i will have some of that....Thank you :)

More salad coming up! 👍😁 I have few more stock of table creams just for fruit salad.

Can you FedEx some to me ....hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80