Daily Food Photography: homemade tagliatelle

I usually prepare tagliatelle with wheat flour and a lot of eggs, following the family tradition.

But this time I had a vegan friend coming for dinner, so I decided to make them without the eggs. Just flour, water, oil and salt. The only difference is that I had to use durum wheat flour instead of normal one.

Then I make the dough, used pasta making machine to roller them and then cit them by hand. The result was quite good even without eggs!

image

Did you like the post? Please upvote, comment and follow!

Sort:  

I enjoy looking at your dailyfoodphotography. Upvoted! Tagliatelle is my favourite pasta. I also post foodphotography too, this week I'm writing a series of choclates, please feel free to stop by!

@anna-bella Thank you! I visited you blog, really nice photos, upvoted and followed!

Thanks foodart! Looking forward to your future posts as well as sharing lots of foodphotography with you!

I hope your friend enjoyed this vegan version ;-)

Yes, it was quite good and lighter then the version with eggs. So, I will probably prepare the "without egg" version even for other occasions.

I'll try it out some day!

This post has received a 3.33% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @foodart.

You got a 2.46% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @foodart!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @foodart.

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote, thanks to: @foodart.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 2.14% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @foodart!

This post has received a 2.12% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 3.23% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @foodart. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51