Roasting the Skin Off Peppers Food Photography Bangkok Thailand dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

These peppers are grilling over an open fire at my friend’s house in Bangkok Thailand. I am always so fascinated to see them cook. It’s nothing like I ever saw in the West.

roasting the skin off peppers food photography bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

I’m not sure what happened to these peppers later. It’s hard for my to keep up, take photos, and eat at the same time.

You are viewing my entry for the dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

I've got a series started about reducing inflammation now. This is a good way to get started down the road to health, so please join me!

Sort:  

May be later used for cooking, especially putting in gravy.

I'm sure they mashed them up into something. These are hot, I think.

Whack it all on the charcoal, and see what happens!
I couldn't imagine not having mine ready to fire up.

(the same with the Korean bbq top, thingy.)

I'm am normally an onlooker, but I will try your trick!

Loading...

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 10.00% upvote courtesy of @fitinfun!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

We are called as green chillies.

You got a 4.17% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91