Next Stop - Panera Bread

Another restaurant that I really love is Panera Bread. We don't have one of these where I live so every time we are near one, we have to visit. This one happened to be next to the Marriott that we were staying at in Newport, Rhode Island. We could even see it from our hotel room.

IMG_4780.JPG

Here's is one of our views of the hotel. Panera is (almost) in the lower right corner of the photo.

I usually get the same thing, which is the "You Pick Two" and I get the Caesar Salad and Chicken Tortilla soup. But I noticed they had a few new things on their menu. I got the same thing, "You Pick Two" but this time one of them being Lentil Quinoa Broth Bowl with Cage Free Egg and the Tomato Mozzarella Flatbread. It was a cold day that day so this actually "hit the spot".

IMG_7026.jpg

Lentil Quinoa Broth Bowl with Cage Free Egg and Tomato Mozzarella Flatbread.

It was a good day. Afterwards we found a nearby Starbucks and had some coffee and did a little sightseeing and shopping.

Hope you all have an amazing day!

Sparkling_Pink_Heart_Emoji_large.png,
Evelyn
follow.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51