Daily Food Photography Challenge

Hey Guys :)

Such a great month it's becoming!

Like always, to know me is to know I love my food! Like always, I am here to participate in the #dailyfoodphotography organized by @jznsamuel!

Like I have stated very many times before, I really enjoy this contest. Mostly because not only does it give me the opportunity to virtually sample cuisines from around the world, but also I get to showcase to you guys what we have or eat from my part of the world!f

We have an African Proverb that says Sharing is Caring... so here we are, SHARING...

IMG_0903.JPG

A Spags day it was :)

Usually we have it with beef, chicken stew or plain soup. It technically depends on ones taste. I had mine with beef stew/soup.

IMG_0907.JPG

What did you Have for Lunch Today?

Love, El.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77