#foodphotography / Delicious Snacks For A Party / original-content / food

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

The first picture is taken of some Samoosa's on a decorative Mexican plate, to enhance the colours.

The collage is a mix of various snacks for that party you are about to hold!

Display is also half the enjoyment when eating your snacks. It is like the framing of a work of art. It can make or break your picture.

credit - my own photos and art collage work. I took these photos with our Samsung phone camera.

flamingtext__25199001901882918.gif

Sort:  

Oh wow I love samosas! Perfect snack of all times
I made some brownies today. Wanna check it out https://steemit.com/food/@emanfatima/sunday-brownies

Samoosas are an all time favourite of mine too!

I love that! :D Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81