Tornado Potato

Tornado potato is deep fried spiral cut whole potato on a skewer, brushed with various seasonings such as onion, cheese, or honey. But here in our night market in Gapan Nueva Ecija they made it simple by putting powdered cheese only. The preparation is easy but still the taste will captured your taste buds. Costing for only Php 20.00 and its spiral cut will captured the curiosity of the people, specially the passersby who do not yet experience the taste of this food.

Tornado Potato “ Whirls in you mouth not in your hands..” :)

Sort:  

I miss eating this! I craved for it when I was pregnant with my baby :D

also one of my pregnant friend want that one.. lol.. actually it taste good.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62