Filipino Chicken Macaroni Sopas

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

During rainy season, it nice to eat something that has a soup and warm. And one of our favorite food to eat during this season is Sopas. In english, this means soup but this is not just a soup for Filipino. Because it has many ingredients like chicken, macaroni pasta, hotdog, milk, carrots, cabbage etc. And that's my entry today for #dailyfoodphotography.

image

We usually eat it as snacks but you can eat sopas anytime you want. Like me, I had it for my lunch today!

Photo is mine

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-22T04:35:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 255.10/200.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67