Delicious Korean barbecue!好吃的韩式烤肉!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit friends!
Happy Tuesday! Here is my entry for this challenge hosted by@howtostartablog. If you have an interest, you are expected to join in it. You can click here to know more.

今天是星期二,祝愿有个好心情。这是我参加 @howtostartablog举办的食物摄影挑战赛作品。如果你们感兴趣的话,不妨一起加入吧!

烤肉_副本.jpg

肉卷生菜_.jpg

辣白菜_副本.jpg

锅_副本.jpg

I haven't eaten Korean barbecue for a long time, but I got it yesterday. Because yesterday was my birthday, my husband and I came to a Korean barbecue shop, the shop is not big, but very delicate. The most important thing is the barbecue is really authentic, and delicious spicy cabbage mixed with rice, lettuce wrapped meat are both fatanstic , we really have a good time there.

好久没有吃韩式烤肉了, 昨天终于如愿以偿了。因为昨天是我的生日,哈哈,跟老公一起来到了一家韩式烤肉店,店面不大,但是很精致。最主要的是烤肉真的很正宗啊,还有好吃的辣白菜拌米饭,生菜包肉,好过瘾。

感谢您一直以来对 @bxt的支持和鼓励!

Thanks for your support. welcome to follow @bxt, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

This looks amazing, what was your favorite part of the meal?

i prefer the Korean soup , but the vegetables barbecue is ok .

Very nice post brother I m voted on all your posts and commented that you voted and commented on all my posts, please follow me .https://steemit.com/@mdjony/

and this is really really delicious! I love this kind of food :3

welcome !

Now I'm craving :3

睡前不该看steemit的。。。

哪里的时间? 都是我的错呀!

哈哈,马上睡了!

Hmm, it nice, i will like to join, how can i join , i really want to learn. A new in steemit , just a few days old. keep the good works moving. Thanks.

thanks for your coming !

i realy love your post,because i love this kind of food

it's really awsome , thanks for your comment !

Wow looks so delicious bro i have done an upvote for you and also have share the link of the post...

thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79