Fresh Juice at Carnival Grocery San Diego California dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is part of the juice bar at my local Carnival Grocery in San Diego California. They have a really good setup for making juice, and these bottles are quick ones you can grab for $2.99. There are bigger bottles in the back, and I think those are $4.99.

Off to the left of this shot, they have an industrial sized juicer and they are making juice for most of the morning. If you want to wait, you can order any combination you can think of and they will make juice for you fresh.

Fresh Juice bxlphabet.jpg

When I have money, I will get any one of these juices, and all I have tried are delicious. Some are just one fruit, some are multiple fruits, and others have roots like ginger or added greens. If I get one of these, I feel very satisfied and will have good energy for the day.

I’m not getting any “Slim Juice” though. I do not have any issue with my weight and I want to get calories where I can!

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity. I used my cell phone to take this photo which is an LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post was chosen to be featured in this weeks SoCal Spotlight!!
Thank you so much for being part of the #socalsteemit community.
SCSreplybanner.jpg

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That looks delicious! What a nice convenience.

That's pretty expensive, but it looks good!

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 7.71% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 360 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I know it is good for the health but Im wondering how does it taste like.

nice photography. love the different colors.

simple image turned into art.

Nice photo

I love freshly made juices, they taste so much better and have more nutritional value than those you buy in the local shops and supermarkets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65