Salmon With Fresh Greens | Food Photography

Which one of these do you like best?

Close up shot:

highres-9969.jpg

Top down shot;

highres-9976.jpg

Entire dish:

highres-9914.jpg

Shot with: Canon 5D Mark III


Useful Tools & Links

Sign up for the KuCoin Exchange
Sign up for the Binance Exchange
Use SteemFollower to boost exposure


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

entire piece!

Wow, I would like to be able to taste it. I love salmon and this one seems delicious!

Delicious

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

nice photos ı love somon :)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 11 February 2018!

All three are well done. Can not choose just one.

If you think about the images as how they might be laid out in a magazine with text you can see that you have give a graphic designer plenty of options to work with. They are all well composed in their own right. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87