Daily Food Photography: Fries Overload

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Okay, while I was browsing my Steemit notifications earlier today, I came across @howtostartablog 's post. Those food, omg! So, I had to find something that would satisfy my virtual cravings. This was taken on New Year's Eve at one of my favorite Beach Resorts in my town - San Juan, La Union Philippines. This is one of their best sellers. Fries overload, baby.

Fresh from the pot. Fries with pork bits, crispy bits of bacon, lotsa lotsa cheese and yummy dressing! Now, that's dinner. Hope you enjoy. One love.~bloghound~

SAM_0994.JPG

March 07, 2018
(Photo is my own and taken by me)
Samsung WifiWB150f
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

coollogo_com-84541406.png

1luvbloghound.gif

steemgigsbloghound.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

I think I would have it without the dressing. I like Ketchup on my fries. But bacon and chesse is a new Idea for my homemade fries!

Jerryl I think my arteries just got clogged up a bit more! 😜

Ahahaha...Sorry about that, Nikki! :D

I am crying here because you said to enjoy the food but here I am facing reality that I would not get a bite. Delicious dish by the looks of it. One day, one day me too I'll eat some.

Hahaha. I'm sorry @nigtroy :D

Love your blog! nice photos

a very good post@bloghound

Mouth-watering yan sis. :D

Super duper, ate Janet :D

I want to eat those fries with my hands and a bucket of tartar sauce!

Join me, @crystalize :D

omg I'm drooling yummy

Sinabi mo, mommy hehe. All in one :D

so yummy and si cheesy, sarap nyan for sure😊

Mapapatake out ka pa, ate Cha! Hehe 😀

😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47