Food FiestasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I have been seeing many posts for @mininthecity 's #dailyfoodphotography tag so I decided to support. And since I've written about my Vietnam trip in my previous post, might as well write about Vietnam food. One of the things to look forward to when travelling to another city/country is to taste the food. In Ho Chi Minh City, food fairs are held every weekend. Here you could score a variety of good street food finds that are yummy and affordable. I especially loved their grilled rice paper which had shrimps and vegetables on top (perhaps their version of our very own 'okoy" in the Philippines, only crunchier)
To give you a glimpse of the scrumptious food served at the food fair, here is a photo of one of the stalls selling a variety of grilled delicacies which, of course, I have tried one by one, and I must say, each one of them are delish!
IMG-20180321-WA0033.jpg
Any palates tickled yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50