Heavy Breakfast for Heavy Eater

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! (Badummm.. tssssstt!)

Last sunday I went hiking to Bukit Botak, Sepanggar, Sabah togethe with my other half. Hiking is so tiring and you easily get hungry after that.

So.. where to eat? Look for the one of the best kedai kopi who serve best ngiu chap. People around Kota Kinabalu might already know about this place. It is Kedai Kopi Nyuk Pau Baru.

IMG_20180225_084822.jpg
Ngiu chap with marinated beef and meat ball.
Picture taken using phone camera.

P1010075.JPG
Source from Google.

I ordered a large bowl of ngiu chap that day to fill my empy stomach. To make my tummy more happier, I also ordered stuffed tofu and chienese tea (hahahahaha).

I finished my food within 10 minutes. 😂 After that, I went home with happy tummy.

Just so you know, the kedai kopi actually moved to other shoplot. You can easily locate them if you went to back of their old location (walk around 3 minutes can reach already).

Oh yeahh.. this will be my entry for Dily Food Photography by @howtostartablog.

That's all for now.

Thanks!!

p/s: don't forget to excersice after consuming so much calories!

Sort:  

aie khabarti khete mone hocche onek mojadar e hobe.

Ngau Chap, Ngiu Chap...taste so good.

Thanks for sharing.
Cheers

True. Especially when you're very hungry. Sadly their branch at Keningau not as good as the one in Menggatal

Is this in Keningau?

This one is in Menggatal bro. :)

This is in Menggatal town😊

Cool. Thanks. Drooling sudah sya. Hehehe

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55